2023 Kate Award Winners

2023 First Place, Autumn Patton

This year our judges chose Autumn Patton as the winner and I’Ta’Nashia Jackson as honorable mention.  These young ladies are outstanding kids!! Both of these recipients exemplify what it means to be a great citizen and we wish them all the best on their future endeavors in life.  Check out each winner’s outstanding volunteering stories by clicking on each of their names below!

2023 First Place Winner- Autumn Patton

2023 Honorable Mention Winner- I’Ta’Nashia Jackson

2023 Certificate of Merit Winners